Ouch… is that a wall?

No one ever said it was going to be easy. Oh wait… I did. I’m an idiot!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Jill on October 18, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    Hi Eric,
    Just finished getting caught up with your last 3 videos. First, I want to mention that the loss of 20 pounds DOES show. I can totally see it around your face! Good job.
    I feel your anxiety and frustration. I went on a spurt of daily exercise–does 4 days count as a spurt? That was a couple of weeks ago and I’ve fallen back into my normal “I’m too tired” routine. My eating has been pretty good, but I tend to eat things I shouldn’t when I’m frustrated. This morning, I confess to having had a half of a Cinnabon roll. Gawd…putting that in writing is humiliating.
    So, let’s get through this “wall” and period of frustration together…it’s back on the stationery bicycle for me tonight. How about you?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

